top of page

2024 Election

Thank you to all our amazing candidates and to all our Democratic voters!

Our Candidates

Get to know your candidates.

Biden Harris.jpg

Joseph Biden and Kamala Harris
- President/Vice President

Christina Bohannan
- Congress, IA-01

Randy Meier
- Iowa House, District 69

Kay Pence
- Iowa House, District 70

Eric Van Lancker
- Clinton County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections

Dave Weiskircher
- Clinton County Board of Supervisors

bottom of page